Team

  • Werner Wirth

    Werner Wirth, Prof. Dr.

    Head of Department

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 79

    w.wirth@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-0000-00004a4660bd
  • Matthias Hofer

    Matthias Hofer, Dr.

    Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 63

    m.hofer@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-0000-00007b6dbf45
  • Martin Wettstein

    Martin Wettstein, Dr.

    Project Assistant

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 78

    m.wettstein@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-0000-00007c245ce0
  • Katharina Sommer

    Katharina Sommer, Dr.

    Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 46 97

    k.sommer@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-0000-00006138a3ea
  • Fabian Ryffel

    Fabian Ryffel, Dr.

    Postdoctoral Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 634 46 73

    f.ryffel@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-ffff-ffff836fa71d
  • Dominique Wirz

    Dominique Wirz, M.A.

    Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 91

    d.wirz@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-ffff-ffffc0169d39
  • Anne Schulz

    Anne Schulz, M.A.

    Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 38

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 34

    a.schulz@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-ffff-ffff90b3a94f
  • Friederike Vinzenz

    Friederike Vinzenz, M.A.

    Research Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 74

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 34

    f.vinzenz@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-0000-0000526284d8
  • Claudia Poggiolini

    Claudia Poggiolini, M.Sc.

    Projektassistentin

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 31

    Telfax: +41 44 635 49 34

    c.poggiolini@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-e459-fc9e-0000-000056f2343c