Team

  • Gabriele Siegert

    Gabriele Siegert, Prof. Dr. Dipl. oec.

    Full Professor of Media Economics & Management

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 50

    g.siegert@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-c915-ef44-0000-000017362a90
  • Philipp Bachmann

    Philipp Bachmann, Dr.

    Senior research and teaching associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 41

    p.bachmann@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    45a9710d-0a57-4695-b112-85ae7a030d96
  • Isabelle Krebs

    Isabelle Krebs, Dr.

    Senior research and teaching associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 86

    i.krebs@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-c915-ef44-ffff-ffffbabe99a4
  • Default Caption

    Juliane Lischka, Dr.

    Postdoctoral research and teaching associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 75

    j.lischka@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-c915-ef44-0000-00004bd92d41
  • Stefanie Hangartner

    Stefanie Hangartner, MA

    Research and teaching associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 82

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 34

    s.hangartner@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-c915-ef44-ffff-ffffa111a955
  • Marcel Verhoeven

    Marcel Verhoeven, M.A.

    Research and teaching associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 55

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 34

    m.verhoeven@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffffffff-c915-ef44-ffff-ffffaa68b718