Staff

  • Frank Esser

    Frank Esser, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of International and Comparative Media Research Andreasstrasse 15, 8050 Zurich, Switzerland

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 44

    frank.esser@uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-7f84-d9d2-ffff-ffffa466b6a0
  • Edda Humprecht

    Edda Humprecht, Dr.

    Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 42

    edda.humprecht@uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-7f84-d9d2-0000-00007ca3a610
  • Nicole Ernst

    Nicole Ernst

    Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 51

    n.ernst@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-7f84-d9d2-ffff-fffff2638822
  • Desiree W. Steppat

    Desiree W. Steppat

    Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 3911

    d.steppat@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-7f84-d9d2-ffff-ffffd51bd75c
  • Benjamin Fretwurst

    Benjamin Fretwurst, Dr.

    Scientific associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 74

    b.fretwurst@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-7f84-d9d2-0000-000014a16aca
  • Sina Blassnig

    Sina Blassnig

    Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 91

    s.blassnig@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-7f84-d9d2-0000-00007b21be7e
  • Laia Castro Herrero

    Laia Castro Herrero

    Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 43

    l.castroherrero@ipmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-7f84-d9d2-ffff-ffff91fe5949